Tuesday, February 26, 2008

My Honey...

...is preaching in Seattle at The Resurgence Conference. You can watch him and others (Mark Driscoll and John Piper) online here. Matt will preach at 6:15 p.m. Central/4:15 p.m. Pacific. There will be a Q & A with all of the conference speakers at 11 p.m. Central/9 p.m. Pacific tonight.

4 comments:

Just Us Gibsons said...

Wow, to be teaching along with those names! John Piper preached the missions conf at our old church a few years back...he was amazing! BUT, then again SO IS MATT! That was just one weekend...getting to hear Matt week after week is such a blessing to our family!

Elizabeth Engelhardt cakes said...

I got to catch him for a bit. He looks really good, I can't wait to see you guys in 9 days!!!

thosetonnes said...

Hope you had a good time in Seattle eating some good food. Sure Matt did an amazing job.

The Taylors said...

He did great! I heard he wasn't feeling great but the Lord is good and provided. :)